INGENOVA maintains ISO 9001:2015 certification

Back

Following the annual monitoring audit conducted by AFNOR, Ingenova maintains yhe certification of its Quality Management Susyem according to ISO 9001 : 2015

Ingenova is pleased to announce that it has maintained its Iso 9001:2015 certification, obtained in March 2020, proving the continuous effectiveness of its Quality Management System and its compliance with the best international standards.

As a reminder, ISO 9001: 2015 is a worldwide reference of Quality Management System, structured on the principle of continuous improvement, customer satisfaction and the involvement of the entire company and its employees in a process-based approach.

 This audit session, which covered all of Ingenova’s support activities and functions, was conducted in February 2021 by AFNOR.

Following this first audit since the certification, Ingenova was awarded a favorable decision on the maintenance of its certification according to ISO 9001.

Compliance, effectiveness and the process of improving the quality management system were validated and no non-compliance was identified based on the audit report.

The maintenance of this certification further strengthens the company’s commitment to continuous improvement of its processes and quality of service covering all of its businesses as a specialist provider of services to DataCenters.

Ingenova is committed to delivering quality to all of its clients, as well as constantly improving on all levels by relying on the requirements of a recognized standard of all and through regular external monitoring.

Frédéric COPPENS, Technical Director of INGENOVA

 

commodo efficitur. Lorem suscipit ut eleifend lectus Donec vel, elementum amet, Aliquam

INGENOVA maintient la certification ISO 9001:2015

Suite à l’audit de surveillance annuel, mené par AFNOR, Ingenova maintient la certification de son Système de Management de la Qualité selon la norme ISO 9001 : 2015

Ingenova est ravie de vous annoncer le maintien de sa certification Iso 9001 :2015, obtenue en Mars 2020, prouvant l’efficacité continue de son Système de Management de la Qualité ainsi que sa conformité aux meilleurs standards internationaux.

Pour rappel, la norme ISO 9001 : 2015 est une référence mondiale de Système de management de la Qualité, structurée sur le principe de l’amélioration continue, la satisfaction de la clientèle et l’implication de l’ensemble de l’entreprise et de ses collaborateurs

dans une approche basée sur les processus.

Cette session d’audit ayant porté sur l’ensemble des activités et fonctions support d’Ingenova, a été menée en Février 2021 par AFNOR.

A l’issue de ce premier audit depuis la certification, Ingenova s’est vu attribuer une décision favorable sur le maintien de sa certification selon la norme ISO 9001.

La conformité, la capacité à répondre aux règles, l’efficacité et le processus d’amélioration du système de gestion de la qualité ont été ainsi validés et aucune non-conformité n’a été relevée d’après le rapport d’audit.

Le maintien de cette certification vient renforcer davantage l’engagement de la société dans l’amélioration continue de ses processus et de sa qualité de service couvrant l’ensemble de ses métiers en tant que prestataire spécialisé dans les services aux DataCenters .

Ingenova maintient son cap et sa volonté de délivrer de la qualité à l’ensemble de ses clients, comme de s’améliorer en permanence sur tous les plans en s’appuyant sur les exigences d’une norme reconnue de tous et par un contrôle régulier externe.

Frédéric COPPENS, Directeur Technique d’INGENOVA 

Catégories

News

Retrouvez ici toute l'actualité d'Ingenova et des sujets de fond.

ultricies Curabitur ipsum accumsan porta. amet,